“Music is your own experience, your thoughts, your wisdom. If you don't live it, it won't come out of your horn.” -Charlie Parker

Welcome To My Home Page

Click here for upcoming events

Many thanks to the folks at WNYC's The Jonathan Channel (and to Mr. Jonathan Schwartz) for their continued support! Listen for me on The Jonathan Channel, and Jonathan's regular broadcasts on WNYC!
 My album is now available for purchase at
Jack's Music Shoppe  in Red Bank, NJ and Jersey Shore Coffee Roasters in Leonardo, NJ. You can also download it on CD Baby.com and on iTunes.

Here is a link to my YouTube Channel featuring videos from live performances.

Track List:                                                              

1. I Need a Little Sugar In My Bowl
2. Because of You
3. Say It Isn't So
4. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
5. Guilty
6. Pennies From Heaven
7. When Your Lover Has Gone
8. You Go To My Head
9. L'Accordioniste
10. Dream a Little Dream Of Me

audra mariel
jazz vocalist
Your Subtitle text